KindWeb
Connect with KindWeb on Facebook
Connect with KindWeb on Twitter
   Welcome KindFolks!
News:   Music  •  Environmental  •  Political  •  Odd  •  Other
Furthur Announces Summer Tour Dates
Furthur Announces Summer Tour Dates
Ed Van Wicklen  2/26/2010

Furthur has announced a summer tour, including a stop at the All Good Festival on July 9.  Currently, Furthur is:  Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Jeff Chimenti (RatDog, The Dead), John Kadlecik (DSO), Jay Lane (RatDog) and Joe Russo (The Duo, Bustle In Your Hedgerow).

 

This new arrangement  has a lot of energy with great jams!  It's almost reminiscent of the good ole days...

 

Furthur Tour Dates
02/26/10 Fri Mohegan Sun Casino Uncasville, CT
02/27/10 Sat Mark G Etess Arena Atlantic City, NJ
03/02/10 Tue Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL
03/03/10 Wed Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL
03/05/10 Fri 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
03/06/10 Sat 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
03/08/10 Mon Portland Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR
03/12/10 Fri Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
06/25/10 Fri Highland Bowl Rochester, NY
06/26/10 Sat MCU Park Brooklyn, NY
06/27/10 Sun MCU Park Brooklyn, NY
06/29/10 Tue Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
06/30/10 Wed LeLacheur Park Lowell, MA
07/03/10 Sat Gelston Castle Estate Mohawk, NY
07/04/10 Sun Nateva Music & Camping Festival Oxford, ME
07/05/10 Mon The Green at Shelburne Museum Shelburne, VT
07/08/10 Thu Artpark Lewiston, NY
07/09/10 Fri All Good Festival @ Marvin's Mountaintop Masontown, WV
07/10/10 Sat Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA
Featured eCards
Have Trey Anastasio of Phish send an eCard for you Have Bob Weir and Phil Lesh send an eCard for you
Recent Reviews
Umphreys McGee - 4/26/2017:  Jannus Landing, St Petersburg FLUmphreys McGee - 4/26/2017: Jannus Landing, St Petersburg FL
The Infamous Stringdusters - 3/17/2017: Park West; Chicago, IllThe Infamous Stringdusters - 3/17/2017: Park West; Chicago, Ill
Yonder Mountain String Band and G. Love & Special Sauce - 2/17/2017:  Stubb's, Austin, TXYonder Mountain String Band and G. Love & Special Sauce - 2/17/2017: Stubb's, Austin, TX
The Woodsheep - Watching MarsThe Woodsheep - Watching Mars
Cricket Tell the Weather - Chestnut House ConcertsCricket Tell the Weather - Chestnut House Concerts
TuneCore KindWeb Merchandise Purchase Ed Van Wicklen's New CD, Till the End, on iTunes
 Advertising Information  •  Contact Us  •  How To Get Reviewed  •  Link To Us  •  Mailing List  •  Privacy Policy  •  Meet the KindWeb Family
1998 - 2017   KindWeb.com.   All Rights Reserved.