Welcome KindFolks!

Post Your News, Reviews,
KindPics and more...

We invite you to sign up and start posting your news or reviews. You can also play with our KindPics which allows you to insert your text into images of musicians, bands, actors and much more! It's like instant online photo-shopping!

Login or Register to start posting now!


KindStubs
Print Keepsake Ticket Stubs for Free
 
KindStubs

Featured KindPics  
Create KindPics Post or eCards with Bob Weir of the Grateful Dead
Create KindPics Post or eCards with Bob Weir of the Grateful Dead
Create KindPics Post or eCards with John Lennon from the Beatles and Yoko Ono
Create KindPics Post or eCards with John Lennon from the Beatles and Yoko Ono
Create KindPics Post or eCards with Ryan Stasik of Umphrey's McGee and Mike Gordon of Phish
Create KindPics Post or eCards with Ryan Stasik of Umphrey's McGee and Mike Gordon of Phish
Create KindPics Post or eCards with Cartman of South Park
Create KindPics Post or eCards with Cartman of South Park



Public Post
New Post  |  Email this Post
Furthur Announces Summer Tour Dates  
Posted: 12 years ago by KindWeb Ed
Furthur Announces Summer Tour Dates
1,679 Viewed  - 0 Dug it

Furthur has announced a summer tour, including a stop at the All Good Festival on July 9.  Currently, Furthur is:  Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Jeff Chimenti (RatDog, The Dead), John Kadlecik (DSO), Jay Lane (RatDog) and Joe Russo (The Duo, Bustle In Your Hedgerow).


 


This new arrangement  has a lot of energy with great jams!  It's almost reminiscent of the good ole days...


 

Furthur Tour Dates
02/26/10 Fri Mohegan Sun Casino Uncasville, CT
02/27/10 Sat Mark G Etess Arena Atlantic City, NJ
03/02/10 Tue Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL
03/03/10 Wed Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL
03/05/10 Fri 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
03/06/10 Sat 1st Bank Center (Formerly The Odeum) Broomfield, CO
03/08/10 Mon Portland Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR
03/12/10 Fri Bill Graham Civic Auditorium San Francisco, CA
06/25/10 Fri Highland Bowl Rochester, NY
06/26/10 Sat MCU Park Brooklyn, NY
06/27/10 Sun MCU Park Brooklyn, NY
06/29/10 Tue Penn's Peak Jim Thorpe, PA
06/30/10 Wed LeLacheur Park Lowell, MA
07/03/10 Sat Gelston Castle Estate Mohawk, NY
07/04/10 Sun Nateva Music & Camping Festival Oxford, ME
07/05/10 Mon The Green at Shelburne Museum Shelburne, VT
07/08/10 Thu Artpark Lewiston, NY
07/09/10 Fri All Good Festival @ Marvin's Mountaintop Masontown, WV
07/10/10 Sat Mann Center for the Performing Arts Philadelphia, PA